Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
PDC Directory
Share |

PDC Directory

 


Lenowisco PDC(1)

Glen A. “Skip” Skinner, Executive Director
P.O. Box 366
Duffield, VA 24244
276-431-2206, Ext. 0 Fax 276-431-2208
Email: gskinner@lenowisco.org
 

Cumberland Plateau PDC(2)

James A. Baldwin, Executive Director
P.O. Box 548, 224 Clydesway Drive
Lebanon, VA 24266
276-889-1778 Fax 276-889-5732
Email: jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
 

Mount Rogers PDC(3)

  Michael Armbrister, Interim Executive Director
1021 Terrace Drive
Marion, VA 24354
276-783-5103 Ext. 315 Fax 276-783-6949
Email: marmbrister@mrpdc.org
 

New River Valley PDC(4)

Kevin Byrd, Executive Director
6580 Valley Center Drive, Suite 124
Radford, VA 24141
540-639-9313 Fax 540-831-6093
Email: kbyrd@nrvpdc.org
 

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC(5)

Wayne G. Strickland, Executive Director
P.O. Box 2569, 313 Luck Avenue, SW
Roanoke, VA 24010
540-343-4417 Fax 540-343-4416
Email: wstrickland@rvarc.org
 

Central Shenandoah PDC(6)

Bonnie Riedesel, Executive Director
112 MacTanly Place
Staunton, VA 24401
540-885-5174 Fax 540-885-2687
Email: bonnie@cspdc.org
 

Northern Shenandoah Valley RC(7)

Martha Shickle, Executive Director
400 Kendrick Lane, Ste. E
Front Royal, VA 22630
540-636-8800 Fax: 540-635-4146
Email: mshickle@nsvregion.org
 

Northern Virginia RC(8)

G. Mark Gibb, Executive Director
3060 Williams Drive, Suite 510
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-642-0700 Fax 703-642-5077
Email: gmg@novaregion.org
 

Rappahannock-Rapidan RC(9)

Jeffrey Walker, AICP, Executive Director
420 Southridge Parkway, Suite 106
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-829-7450 Fax 540-829-7452
Email: jpwalker@rrregion.org
 

Thomas Jefferson PDC(10)

Stephen Williams, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1505, 401 E. Water Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-979-7310, Ext. 110 Fax 434-979-1597
Email: swilliams@tjpdc.org
 

Region 2000 LGC(11)

Gary F. Christie, Executive Director
828 Main Street, 12th Floor
Lynchburg, VA 24504
434-845-3491 Fax 434-845-3493
Email: gchristie@region2000.org
 

West Piedmont PDC(12)

Aaron S. Burdick, Executive Director
1100 Madison Street
Martinsville, VA 24115
276-638-3987 Fax 276-638-8137
Email: aaronburdick@wppdc.org
 

Southside PDC(13)

Gail P. Moody, Executive Director
P.O. Box 150, 200 South Mecklenburg Avenue
South Hill, VA 23970
434-447-7101 Fax 434-447-7104
Email: gmoody@southsidepdc.org
 

Commonwealth RC(14)

Mary Hickman, Acting Executive Director
P.O. Box P, One Mill Street, Suite 101
Farmville, VA 23901
434-392-6104 Fax 434-392-5933
Email: mhickman@virginiasheartland.org
 

Richmond Regional PDC(15)

Robert Crum, Executive Director
9211 Forest Hill Avenue, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23235
804.323.2033 Fax 804-323-2025
Email: rcrum@richmondregional.org
 

George Washington RC(16)

Tim Ware, Executive Director
406 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-373-2890 Fax 540-899-4808
Email: ware@gwregion.org
 

Northern Neck PDC(17)

Jerry W. Davis, AICP, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1600, 457 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
804-333-1900 Fax 804-333-5274
Email: jdavis@nnpdc17.state.va.us
 

Middle Peninsula PDC(18)

Lewis L. Lawrence, Executive Director
P.O. Box. 286
Saluda, VA 23149
804-758-2311 Fax: 804-758-3221
Email: LLawrence@mppdc.com
 

Crater PDC(19)

Dennis K. Morris, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1808, 1964 Wakefield Street
Petersburg, VA 23805
804-861-1666, Ext. 231 Fax 804-732-8972
Email: dmorris@craterpdc.org
 

Accomack-Northampton PDC(22)

Elaine K. N. Meil, Executive Director
P.O. Box 417, 23372 Front Street
Accomac, VA 23301
757-787-2936, ext. 116 Fax 757-787-4221
Email: emeil@a-npdc.org
 

Hampton Roads PDC(23)

Dwight Farmer, Executive Director
723 Woodlake Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-420-8300 Fax 757-523-4881
Email: dfarmer@hrpdcva.gov