Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
VAPDC Board Roster 2012-2013
Share |

VAPDC Board Roster 2012-2013

President
F. Woodrow Harris
Crater PDC
1105 West End Drive
Emporia, VA 23847
434-348-3645
woodrow.harris@djj.virginia.gov
 
 
Director
Aaron Burdick
West Piedmont PDC
1100 Madison Street
Martinsville, VA 24115
276-638-3987
aaronburdick@wppdc.org
Audit Committee Chair
Nancy Collins
Hampton Roads PDC
723 Woodlake Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-420-8300
ncollins@hrpdcva.gov
First Vice President
Billy W. Martin, Sr.
Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC
426 Mountain Pass Road
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
540-977-8085
bilbec1@juno.com
 
 
Director
Bob Coiner
Rappahannock Rapidan PDC
209 East Gordon Avenue
Gordonsville, VA 22942
540-832-3264
bobcoiner@msn.com
Awards Committee Co-Chair
Gail Moody
Southside PDC
P. O. Box 150
South Hill, VA 23970
434-447-7101
gmoody@southsidepdc.org
Second Vice President
Dwight Farmer
Hampton Roads PDC
723 Woodlake Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-420-8300
dfarmer@hrpdcva.gov 
Director
Willie T. Greene, Sr.
Mount Rogers PDC
P.O. Box 1142
111 Carriage Drive
Galax, VA 24333
276-236-8864
wtgreenesr@embarqmail.com
 
Awards Committee Co-Chair and
Environmental Committee Chair
Aimee Vosper
Northern Virginia RC
3060 Williams Dr., Suite 510
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-642-4623
avosper@novaregion.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Byrd
New River Valley PDC
6580 Valley Center Dr., Suite 124
Radford, VA 24141
540-639-9313
kbyrd@nrvpdc.org
 
Director
Denny Morris
Crater PDC
1964 Wakefield Street
Peterburg, VA 23805
804-861-1666
dmorris@craterpdc.org
Communications Committee Chair
Joe Turner
Hampton Roads PDC
723 Woodlake Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-420-8300
jturner@hrpdcva.gov
Immediate Past President
Martin Nohe
Northern Virginia RC
4360 Rigewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
703-792-4620
mnohe@pwcgov.org 
 
Director
Bonnie Riedesel
Central Shenandoah PDC
112 MacTanly Place
Staunton, VA 24401
540-885-5174
bonnie@cspdc.org
Transportation Committee Chair
Clara Cieri Meier
Middle Peninsula PDC
P.O. Box 286
Saluda, VA 23149
804-758-2311
ccieri@mppdc.com
VAPDC Administrators
Connie Long & Liz Garrett
11712C Jefferson Ave., #250
Newport News, VA 23606
757-412-2664
VAPDC@associationbuilders.com
Director
Tom Shepperd
Hampton Roads PDC
131 Chinquapin Orchard
Yorktown, VA 23693
757-890-3325
shepperd@yorkcounty.gov
GIS/Technology Committee Chair
Robert Huff
Central Shenandoah PDC
112 MacTanly Place
Staunton, VA 2401
540-885-5174
robbie@cspdc.org
 
    Strategic Planning Membership
Committee Chair
Wayne Strickland
Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC
P.O. Box 2569
Roanoke, VA 24010
540-343-4417
wstrickland@rvarc.org