Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
VAPDC Board Roster 2015-2016
Share |

VAPDC First Vice President elected Virginia Municipal League President-Elect

 

Download PDF version of VAPDC Board Roster 2015-2016

Officers


President: Billy W. Martin, Sr.

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC

540-266-8859, 540-397-2285, bilbec1@juno.com

 

First Vice President: Robert K. Coiner

Rappahannock Rapidan RC

540-832-3264, bobcoiner@msn.com

 

Second Vice President: Tim Ware

George Washington RC

540-373-2890, ware@gwregion.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

540-639-9313, kbyrd@nrvrc.org

 

Immediate Past President: F. Woodrow Harris

Crater PDC

434-348-3645, woodrow.harris@djj.virginia.gov

 

VAPDC Administrator: Connie Long

757-412-2664, VAPDC@associationbuilders.com

 

Directors

Gail Moody (Awards Chair)

Southside PDC

434-447-7101, gmoody@southsidepdc.org

 

Bonnie Riedesel

Central Shenandoah PDC

540-885-5174, bonnie@cspdc.org

 

Tom Shepperd (Environmental Co-Chair)

Hampton Roads PDC

757-890-3325, shepperd@yorkcounty.gov

 

Martha Shickle

Richmond Regional Planning District Commission

804-323-2033, mshickle@richmondregional.org

 

Wayne Strickland (Strategic Planning Chair)

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC

540-343-4417, wstrickland@rvarc.org

 

Committee Chairs


Audit: Nancy Collins

Hampton Roads PDC

757-420-8300, ncollins@hrpdcva.gov

 

Communications: Joe Turner

Hampton Roads PDC

757-420-8300, jturner@hrpdcva.gov

 

Environmental: Lewie Lawrence

Middle Peninsula PDC

LLawrence@mppdc.com

 

GIS/Technology:

Robert Huff (Co-Chair)

Central Shenandoah PDC

540-885-5174, robbie@cspdc.org

 

Legislative: David Blount

Thomas Jefferson PDC

434-979-7310, Ext. 103, dblount@tjpdc.org

 

Rural Transportation: Patrick Mauney

Rappahannock-Rapidan RC

540-829-7450, plmauney@rrregion.org