Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
VAPDC Board Roster 2016-2017
Share |

 Download PDF version of VAPDC Board Roster 2016-2017

Board of Directors 2017

Officers

President: Robert K. Coiner

Rappahannock Rapidan RC

540-832-3264, bobcoiner@msn.com

 

First Vice President: Tom Shepperd 
(Environmental Co-Chair)

Hampton Roads PDC

757-890-3325, shepperd@yorkcounty.gov

 

Second Vice President: Bonnie Riedesel

Central Shenandoah PDC

540-885-5174, bonnie@cspdc.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

540-639-9313, kbyrd@nrvrc.org

 

Immediate Past President: Billy W. Martin, Sr.

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC

540-266-8859, 540-397-2285, bilbec1@juno.com

 

VAPDC Administrator: Connie Long

757-412-2664, VAPDC@associationbuilders.com

 

Directors

Patrick Mauney

(Rural Transportation Chair)

Rappahannock-Rapidan RC

540-829-7450, plmauney@rrregion.org

 

Gail Moody (Awards Chair)

Southside PDC

434-447-7101, gmoody@southsidepdc.org

 

Martha Shickle

Richmond Regional PDC

804-323-2033, mshickle@richmondregional.org

 

John B. Gilstrap

West Piedmont PDC

434-792-7143, Gilstrap@comcast.net

 

Tim Ware

George Washington RC

540-373-2890, ware@gwregion.org

 

Committee Chairs

Audit: Nancy Collins

Hampton Roads PDC

757-420-8300, ncollins@hrpdcva.gov

 

Communications: Joe Turner

Hampton Roads PDC

757-420-8300, jturner@hrpdcva.gov

 

Environmental: Lewie Lawrence

Middle Peninsula PDC

804-758-2311, LLawrence@mppdc.com

 

GIS/Technology :

Robert Huff (Co-Chair)

Central Shenandoah PDC

540-885-5174, robbie@cspdc.org

 

Daniel Reese (Co-Chair)

George Washington RC

540-642-1567, reese@gwregion.org

 

Legislative: David Blount

Thomas Jefferson PDC

434-979-7310 x350, dblount@tjpdc.org

 

Strategic Planning: Wayne Strickland

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC

540-343-4417, wstrickland@rvarc.org