Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
VAPDC Executive Director Roster
Share |

Elaine K.N. Meil

Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 417, 23372 Front Street

Accomac, VA 23301

757-787-2936, emeil@a-npdc.org

 

Bonnie Riedesel

Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission

112 MacTanly Place

Staunton, VA 24401

540-885-5174, bonnie@cspdc.org

 

Mary Hickman

Commonwealth Regional Council

P.O. Box P

102 1/2 High Street

Farmville, VA 23901

434-392-6104, MHickman@virginiasheartland.org

 

Dennis K. Morris

Crater Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 1808, 1964 Wakefield Street

Petersburg, VA 23805

804-861-1666, dmorris@craterpdc.org

 

James A. Baldwin

Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 548, 224 Clydesway Drive

Lebanon, VA 24266

276-889-1778, jimbaldwin@bvu.net

 

Tim Ware

George Washington Regional Commission

406 Princess Anne Street

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

540-373-2890, ware@gwregion.org

 

Robert A. Crum, Jr.                  

Hampton Roads Planning District Commission

723 Woodlake Drive

Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-420-8300, rcrum@hrpdcva.gov

 

Duane A. Miller

Lenowisco Planning District Commission

372 Technology Trail Ln Ste 101

Duffield, VA 24244-5330

276-431-1913 ext 23, dmiller@lenowisco.org

 

Lewis Lawrence

Middle Peninsula Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 286, 125 Bowden Street

Saluda, VA 23149

804-758-2311, LLawrence@mppdc.com

 

Aaron Sizemore

Mount Rogers Planning District Commission

1021 Terrace Drive

Marion, VA 24354

276-783-5103, asizemore@mrpdc.org

 

Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

6580 Valley Center Drive, Suite 124

Radford, VA 24141

540-639-9313, kbyrd@nrvrc.org

 

Jerry W. Davis, AICP

Northern Neck Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 1600, 457 Main Street

Warsaw, VA 22572

804-333-1900, jdavis@nnpdc17.state.va.us

 

Brandon Davis

Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission

400-E Kendrick Lane

Front Royal, VA 22630

540-636-8800, bdavis@nsvregion.org

 

Robert Lazaro

Northern Virginia Regional Commission

3060 Williams Drive, Suite 510

Fairfax, VA 22031

703-642-0700, rlazaro@novaregion.org

 

Patrick L. Mauney

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

420 Southridge Parkway, Suite 106

Culpeper, VA 22701

540-829-7450, plmauney@rrregion.org

 

Gary F. Christie

Region 2000 Local Government Council

828 Main Street, 12th Floor

Lynchburg, VA 24504

434-845-3491, gchristie@region2000.org 

 

Martha Shickle

Richmond Regional Planning District Commission

9211 Forest Hill Avenue, Suite 200

Richmond, VA 23235

804-323-2033, mshickle@richmondregional.org

 

Wayne G. Strickland

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission

P.O. Box 2569, 313 Luck Avenue, SW

Roanoke, VA 24010

540-343-4417, wstrickland@rvarc.org

 

Gail P. Moody

Southside Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 150, 200 South Mecklenburg Avenue

South Hill, VA 23970

434-447-7101, gmoody@southsidepdc.org

 

Chip Boyles

Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission

401 East Water Street, P.O. Box 1505

Charlottesville, VA 22902-1505

434-979-7310, cboyles@tjpdc.org

 

Dave Hoback

West Piedmont Planning District Commission

P.O. Box 5268, 1100 Madison Street

Martinsville, VA 24115

276-638-3987, dhoback@wppdc.org