## **VAPDC SUMMER CONFERENCE 2023 – ATTENDEES**



First Name:	Last Name:	Company:
Sarin	Adhikari	PlanRVA
Mary Kate	Andris, Ed. D.	CIVIC Leadership Institute
Kelli	Arledge	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Aaron	Barnes	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Kevin	Barr	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Sam	Belfield	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Erin	Belt	Virginia Department of Transportation
David	Blount	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
Matthew	Bolster	Virginia Housing
Theresa	Brooks	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Linda	Brunick	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
Christopher	Bryant	Tidewater Community College
Kim	Callis	Southside Planning District Commission
Tricia	Chappell	The Olson Group
Robert	Coiner	Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
Kristen	Costello	Dewberry Engineers Inc.
Robert	Crum	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Shawn	Crumlish	Virginia Resources Authority
Anne	Cundy	Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission
Peter	D'Alema	Virginia Resources Authority
Andrew	Damon	City of Virginia Beach
R. Bryan	David	Virginia Institute of Government
Steven	DeBerry	Southside Network Authority
Barbara	Densley	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
Jordan	Dillon	Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission
Anne	Doyle	Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission
Tiffany	Dubinsky	Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transit
Stephen A.	Edwards	The Port of Virginia
Angela	Effah-Amponsah	Virginia Department of Transportation
Jay	Ellington	Crater Planning District Commission
Kathy	Ellington	
Anne	Ferrell Tata	Delegate, 82nd District
Melody	Foster	Commonwealth Regional Council
Randah	Gaitan	City of Suffolk
Kate	Gibson	George Washington Regional Commission
Kyle	Gilmer	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Stephanie	Gorham	Volunteer Hampton Roads
Deborah	Gosney	Southside Planning District Commission
Nancy	Grden	Hampton Roads Executive Roundtable
Willie	Greene	Mount Rogers Planning District Commission

## **VAPDC SUMMER CONFERENCE 2023 – ATTENDEES**



Greg	Grootendorst	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Kathleen	Guzi	VAcorp
Sonya	Hallums-Ponton	Virginia Department of Transportation
Alleyn	Harned	Virginia Clean Cities
Charles	Headley	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Stephanie	Heintzleman	VAcorp
Anne	Herring	USDA Rural Development
Mia	Higgins	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
Tamarah	Holmes	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Jackie	Hope Glass	Delegate, 89th District
Carolyn	Howard	Dewberry Engineers Inc.
James	Illicete	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Amy	Inman	New Kent County
Nikki	Johnson	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Darrel	Johnson	Virginia Department of Transportation
Roseann	Jones	Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission
Stephanie	Jones	Virginia Resources Authority
Diane	Kaufman	Regional Director - Eastern Virginia, for US Senator Tim Kaine
Rev. Charles	Kellam	Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission
Sara	Kidd	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Matthew	Klepeisz	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Cameron	Lewis	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Michael W.S.	Lockaby	Southside Network Authority/Spilman, Thomas & Battle, PLCC
Connie	Long	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
Caroline	Luxhoj	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Anthony	Mangeri	The Olson Group
Patrick	Mauney	Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
Cole	McAndrew	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Andria	McClellan	Norfolk Council Member
Benjamin	McFarlane	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Sheri	McGuire	Community and Economic Development, Longwood University
Quan	McLaurin	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Ted	Mercer	Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport (MARS)
Anna	Nagorniuk	Virginia Tech Center for Economic and Community Engagement
Patricia	Paige	PlanRVA
Pavithra	Parthasarathi	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Kristin	Peraza	Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission
Charlie	Perkins	Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission
Nora	Pierre	Virginia Risk Sharing Association
Noelle	Pinkard	Hampton Roads Transit
Austin	Pittman	The Lawson Companies

## **VAPDC SUMMER CONFERENCE 2023 – ATTENDEES**



Doug	Pons	Mayor City of Williamsburg, Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Sandra	Powell	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Ed	Reed	Two Capitols Consulting
Thomas	Ruff	Timmons Group
Chase	Sawyer	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Martha	Shickle	PlanRVA
Aaron	Sizemore	Mount Rogers Planning District Commission
Grant	Sparks	Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
Peter	Stephenson	Virginia Risk Sharing Association
Dale	Stith	Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization
Lauren	Stuhldreher	Economic Development Administration
Jill	Sunderland	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Zach	Sykes	Legislative Aide for Delegate Greenhalgh, 85th District
Robert	Taylor	RiverStreet Networks
Josepha	Thompson	Mount Rogers Planning District Commission
Nannette	Thompson	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
Chris	Thompson	Virginia Housing
Paul	Trapp	Timmons Group
Dwayne	Tuggle	Central Virginia Planning District Committee
Eric	Walberg	Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Lou	Wallace	Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission
Peter	Wallace	Southside Network Authority
Scotty	Wampler	Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission
Matthew	Weaver	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Rosemary	Wilson	Vice Mayor City Virginia Beach
Myron	Wooden	USDA Rural Development
Michael	Zehner	The Berkley Group