VAPDC Board of Directors 2022-2023

President: Lou Ann Wallace
Cumberland Plateau PDC
lou.wallace@russellcountyva.us

design_printers@email.com


First Vice President: Dwayne Tuggle,

Central Virginia PDC

dwayne.tuggle@amherstva.gov

Second Vice President: Patrick L. Mauney

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

plmauney@rrregion.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

kbyrd@nrvrc.org

Immediate Past President: Allen Kimball "Kim" Callis
Southside Planning District Commission

kcallis@southhillva.org

Officers

Directors

Josepha Bolling-Thompson

Mount Rogers PDC

JosephasMail@gmail.com

Jennifer Bowles
West Piedmont PDC
jbowles@ci.martinsville.va.us

Robert Crum

Hampton Roads PDC

rcrum@hrpdcva.gov

Brandon Davis

Northern Shenandoah Valley RC

bdavis@nsvregion.org

Deborah Gosney

Southside Planning District Commission

dgosney@southsidepdc.org

Jordan Miles

Commonwealth Regional Council

thomas.jordan.miles@gmail.com