VAPDC Board of Directors 2019-2020

Officers

President: Allen Kimball "Kim" Callis
Southside Planning District Commission

kcallis@southhillva.org

First Vice President: Donald Hart

Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission

larcum55@verizon.net

Second Vice President: Martha Shickle

PlanRVA

mshickle@planrva.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

kbyrd@nrvrc.org

Immediate Past President: Robert K. Coiner

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

bobcoiner@msn.com

Directors

Thomas Gleason

Commonwealth Regional Commission

thomas.gleason@ameliacova.com

Deborah Gosney

Southside Planning District Commission

dgosney@southsidepdc.org

Robert Lazaro

Northern Virginia Regional Commission

rlazaro@novaregion.org

Patrick L. Mauney

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regiona Commission

plmauney@rrregion.org

Linda Struyk Millsaps, PhD

George Washington Regional Commission

millsaps@gwregion.org

Lou Ann Wallace

Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission

lou.wallace@russellcountyva.us

Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-133

Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454

757.412.2664

VAPDC@AssociationBuilders.com