VAPDC Board of Directors 2021-2022

Officers

President: Allen Kimball "Kim" Callis
Southside Planning District Commission

kcallis@southhillva.org

First Vice President: Lou Ann Wallace
Cumberland Plateau PDC
lou.wallace@russellcountyva.us

Second Vice President: Martha Heeter

PlanRVA

mheeter@planrva.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

kbyrd@nrvrc.org

Immediate Past President: Robert K. Coiner

(Nominating Committee Chair)

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

bobcoiner@msn.com

Directors

Jennifer Bowles
West Piedmont PDC
jbowles@ci.martinsville.va.us

Deborah Gosney

Southside Planning District Commission

dgosney@southsidepdc.org

Robert Lazaro

Northern Virginia Regional Commission

rlazaro@novaregion.org

Patrick L. Mauney

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

plmauney@rrregion.org

Jordan Miles

Commonwealth Regional Council

thomas.jordan.miles@gmail.com

Dwayne Tuggle

Central Virginia Planning District Commission

dwayne.tuggle@amherstva.gov