top of page

VAPDC Executive Directors 2023-2024

Elaine K.N. Meil

Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission

emeil@a-npdc.org

 

Ann Cundy

Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission

ann@cspdc.org

 

Melody Foster

Commonwealth Regional Council

mfoster@virginiasheartland.org

 

Jay Ellington

Crater Planning District Commission

jayellington@craterpdc.org

 

Scotty Wampler

Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission

SWampler@cppdc.org

 

Chip Boyles

George Washington Regional Commission

boyles@gwregion.org

 

Robert A. Crum, Jr.                  

Hampton Roads Planning District Commission

rcrum@hrpdcva.gov

 

Duane A. Miller

Lenowisco Planning District Commission

dmiller@lenowisco.org

 

Lewis Lawrence

Middle Peninsula Planning District Commission

llawrence@mppdc.com

 

Aaron Sizemore

Mount Rogers Planning District Commission

asizemore@mrpdc.org

Kevin Byrd

New River Valley Regional Commission

kbyrd@nrvrc.org

Jerry W. Davis, AICP

Northern Neck Planning District Commission

jdavis@nnpdc17.state.va.us

 

Brandon Davis

Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission

bdavis@nsvregion.org

 

Robert Lazaro

Northern Virginia Regional Commission

rlazaro@novaregion.org

 

Patrick L. Mauney

Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission

plmauney@rrregion.org

 

Alec Brebner

Central Virginia Planning District Commission

abrebner@cvpdc.org

 

Martha Shickle

PlanRVA/Richmond Regional Planning District Commission

martha@planrva.org

 

Jeremy Holmes

Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission

jholmes@rvarc.org

 

Deborah B. Gosney

Southside Planning District Commission

dgosney@southsidepdc.org

 

Christine Jacobs

Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission

cjacobs@tjpdc.org

 

Kristie Eberly

West Piedmont Planning District Commission

keberly@wppdc.org

bottom of page